CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop

ANTI CELLULITE BODY ELIXIR (100ml)

CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT

€69.00



Verkauf und Versand durch CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT
Widerrufsbelehrung | AGB
Versandkosten

Ein 100% reines Hautpflegeprogramm, das wie ein natürliches Achtsamkeitsritual wirkt. Clean Beauty Concept ist eine hochwirksame Alternative zu Botox und Lifting, für alle, die Wert auf natürliche und biologische Inhaltsstoffe bei der Hautpflege legen. Der Teint wird erfrischt, die Haut strahlt von innen - mit einem sofort sichtbaren Lifting-Effekt.

Produktdetails: 

  • Hochwirksames Körperelixier für sichtbar glattere und straffere Haut innerhalb von 28 Tagen
  • Konzentrierte Formel mit Zitronengras, Traubenkern-, Aprikosenkern- und Sojaöl in Bio-Qualität
  • Wirkt gegen Cellulite
  • Reduziert Unebenheiten
  • Tiefenpflege für alle Körperpartien
  • Wirkt vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegen
  • Schnell einziehend
  • Praktischer Pumpspender
  • Geeignet für alle Hauttypen - auch für empfindliche Haut
  • 100ml (69€ I 100ml)

Anwendung: 

Das smart Body Elixir wird empfohlen, nach dem Duschen mit dem Bian Stone in die noch feuchte Haut einmassiert zu werden. So kann die Haut die Wirkstoffe besonders gut aufnehmen. Arbeiten Sie zunächst die Cellulite-Zonen mit relativ festem Druck einige Minuten lang ein: Massierende Striche entlang der Körperlinie mit der Kammkante und dann mit der U-Form. Dann mit der Kammkante des No-Tox Gua Sha Bian Steins und schnellen Zickzack-Bewegungen Verklebungen der Faszien lockern. Die Stein-Öl-Massage sollte idealerweise täglich auf feuchter Haut durchgeführt werden.

Herstellung: 

  • Hergestellt in Österreich 
  • Alle Produkte von clean beauty concept bestehen aus 100% reinen, natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffen, sind vegan und werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Sie sind frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Mikroplastik, Konservierungsmitteln und künstlichen Duftstoffen oder Alkohol.
  • Alle Produkte werden in lila Mironglas abgefüllt. Eine der effektivsten Methoden, um natürliche Molekularstrukturen langfristig und lichtgeschützt zu speichern. Das Etikett besteht aus nachhaltigem Kalksteinpapier - eine baumfreie Papieralternative. Ein geringer Anteil an Kunststoff in Verschlüssen und Spendern ist der Funktion zuliebe unvermeidlich. Er wird aber so umweltfreundlich wie möglich gehalten und ist recycelbar.

Hauptbestandteile: 

  • Traubenkern Öl ist eines der wertvollsten heimischen Öle und enthält eine ganz besondere Kombination von Wirkstoffen. Durch seine hohe Konzentration an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen hat es eine außergewöhnlich starke antioxidative, zellmembranschützende Wirkung. Es wirkt der vorzeitigen Hautalterung entgegen und hilft, Problemzonen sichtbar zu verbessern. Außerdem erhöht es die Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut für die anderen Wirkstoffe im No-Tox Body Elixir.
  • Lemongrass hat eine entgiftende und entschlackende Wirkung. Es erweitert und stärkt die Blutgefäße, regt den Lymphfluss an und bekämpft so effektiv Dellen.
  • Aprikosenkern Öl strafft das Gewebe und hält es elastisch. Es hat eine positive Wirkung auf die Haut, da es hilft, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.
  • Organisches Natives Sojaöl ist sehr wertvoll. Dank seiner zellaktivierenden Wirkung und der enthaltenen Isoflavone ist Sojaöl auch ideal für die Pflege reifer und anspruchsvoller Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI): 

Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Glycine Soja Oil*, Caprylic Capric Triglyceride, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extractis. Leaf, Tocopherol, Tocopherol *, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Extract, Curcuma Xanthorrhiza Root Extract, Citral **, Geraniol **, Linalool **, Citronellol **, Limonene **, Isoeugenol **.  *zertifizierter biologischer / kontrolliert biologischer Anbau, **   natürlicher Duft / natürliche Parfümkomposition

Lagerungshinweise:

  • Bei Raumtemperatur von 15 °C bis 25 °C aufbewahren 

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .

Deutsch

CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop
  • CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT Anti Cellulite Elixir für glatte und straffe Haut, Körperöl, Natürliche Körperpflege, Body Lifting, Naturkosmetik Made in Europe, Vegan, Eco-friendly, Fair, Fair trade, Organic ingredients, Organic Beauty, Clean Beauty, Vegan Beauty, Beauty products - Shop now - ORGANIC AND CLEAN LUXURY BEAUTY - the wearness online-shop

NO CELLULITE BODY ELIXIR (100ml)

CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT

€69.00



Sales and shipping by CLEAN BEAUTY CONCEPT
Revocation instruction | Terms and conditions
Versandkosten

A 100% pure skin care programme that works like a natural mindfulness ritual. Clean Beauty Concept is a highly effective alternative to Botox and lifting, for all those who value natural and organic ingredients in their skin care. The complexion is refreshed, the skin glows from within - with an immediately visible lifting effect.

Product details: 

  • Highly effective body elixir for visibly smoother and firmer skin within 28 days
  • Concentrated formula with lemongrass, grape seed, apricot kernel and soybean oil in organic quality
  • Effective against cellulite
  • Reduces unevenness
  • Deep care for all parts of the body
  • Counteracts premature skin aging
  • Quickly absorbed
  • Practical pump dispenser
  • Suitable for all skin types - Also for sensitive skin
  • 100ml (69€ I 100ml)

Application: 

The smart Body Elixir is recommended to be massaged into the still damp skin after showering with the Bian Stone. This allows the skin to absorb the active ingredients particularly well. Initially, work through the cellulite zones with relatively firm pressure for a few minutes: Massaging strokes along the body line with the comb edge and then with the U-shape. Then, using the comb edge of the No-Tox Gua Sha Bian stone and quick zigzag movements, loosen adhesions of the fascia. The stone-oil massage should ideally be performed daily on moist skin.

Production: 

  • Made in Austria 
  • All clean beauty concept products are made from 100% pure, natural and organic ingredients, are vegan and not tested on animals. They are free of parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, microplastics, preservatives and artificial fragrances or alcohol.
  • All products are bottled in purple miron glass. One of the most effective methods to store natural molecular structures long-term and protected from light. The label is made of sustainable limestone paper - a tree-free paper alternative. A small amount of plastic in caps and dispensers is unavoidable for the sake of function. But is kept as environmentally friendly as possible and recyclable.

Main ingredients: 

  • Grape seed oil is one of the most valuable domestic oils. Grapeseed oil contains a very special combination of active ingredients. Due to its high concentration of polyphenols and tocopherols, it has an exceptionally strong antioxidant, cell membrane protective effect. It counteracts premature skin aging and helps to visibly improve problem areas. It also increases the skin's ability to absorb the other active ingredients in the No-Tox Body Elixir.
  • Lemongrass has a detoxifying and purifying effect. It expands and strengthens the blood vessels, stimulates the lymph flow and thus effectively fights dents.
  • Apricot kernel oil tightens the tissue and keeps it elastic. It has a positive effect on the skin as it helps to store moisture.
  • Organic virgin soybean oil is very valuable. Thanks to its cell-activating effect and the isoflavones it contains, soybean oil is also ideal for the care of mature and demanding skin.

Ingredients (INCI): 

Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil *, Glycine Soja Oil *, Caprylic Capric Triglyceride, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil *, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extractis. Leaf, Tocopherol, Tocopherol *, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Extract, Curcuma Xanthorrhiza Root Extract, Citral **, Geraniol **, Linalool **, Citronellol **, Limonene **, Isoeugenol **. *certified organic / controlled organic cultivation, **   natural fragrance / natural perfume composition

Storage advice:

  • At room temperature from 15 ° C to 25 ° C 

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .

English