MYINTOX - MODE AUS LIEBE ZU TIEREN - the wearness Online-Shop

myintox

MODE AUS LIEBE ZU TIEREN

MYINTOX

Kunstvolle Tiermotive auf hochwertigen, nachhaltigen Materialien: Diese originelle Idee macht die deutsche Marke Myintox zum Label to watch.

Fair Made in Europe Charitable Eco-Friedly Handcrafted Organic Zero Waste

 

Read More

Christine Stegmann liebt originelle Mode. Gleichzeitig hat sie eine Schwäche für bedrohte Tierarten. Ihre Idee war es, diese beiden Leidenschaften mit hochwertigen, organischen und nachhaltig produzierten Materialien zu verbinden - und mit innovativem Design. "So entstand die Idee, durch Engagement und Kreativität hochwertige Mode zu entwerfen und mit einer eigenen Handschrift zu schmücken.

Bio Myintox

Christine Stegmann, die Gründerin von Myintox

2017 gründet Christine Stegmann am Starnberger See ihr Label Myintox. Der Name kommt vom englischen Wort „Intoxication“ – Rauschzustand. Das Logo ist eine goldene Spritze auf lila Untergrund, die symbolisch für Lustgewinn stehen soll. „Wir schließen eine gewisse Suchtgefahr nämlich nicht aus,“ erklärt die Gründerin mit Augenzwinkern.

„Mit unserer Knitware und den passenden Accessoires möchten wir Fashionistas erreichen, die einen ungesehenen Stil suchen.“

Im April 2019 erschien schließlich die erste Kollektion mit dem Namen „African & Asian Wildness“: Künstlerische Elefanten-, Löwen- und andere Motive bedrohter Tierarten auf Strick, Hoodies und Ringelpullis. Die coolen Grafiken entwirft Christine Stegmann alle selbst und greift die Grundmotive immer wieder auf, damit ein stimmiges Gesamtbild entsteht.

Die Tierdesigns zieren nur hochwertigste Materialien, wie nachhaltig produziertem Kaschmir oder Wolle. Die Naturmaterialien stammen überwiegend aus dem Hochgebirge, weshalb sie besonders weich und hochwertig sind. Die Stickereien und Applikationen werden mit großem technischem Aufwand und zum Teil in stundenlanger Handarbeit hergestellt, so dass bei vielen Produkte ein handgefertigtes Unikat entsteht, das seinen Preis definitiv wert ist.

Übrigens: Myintox spendet einen Teil des Erlöses jedes verkauften Pullovers an Tierschutzorganisationen, die sich für Erhalt bedrohter Arten einsetzen. 

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE AUSWAHL VON MYINTOX - MODE AUS LIEBE ZU TIEREN

MYINTOX - FASHION FOR THE LOVE OF ANIMALS - the wearness Online Shop

myintox

FASHION FOR THE LOVE OF ANIMALS

MYINTOX

Artistic animal motifs on high-quality, sustainable materials: this unique idea makes the German brand Myintox into a label to watch.

Fair Made in Europe Charitable Eco-Friedly Handcrafted Organic Zero Waste

 

Read More

Christine Stegmann loves unique fashion. At the same time she has a heart for endangered species. Her idea was to combine these two passions with high-quality, organic and sustainably produced materials - and innovative design. "That's how the idea was born to design high-quality fashion through commitment and creativity and to decorate it with an own signature."

Bio Myintox

Christine Stegmann, the founder of Myintox

In 2017 Christine Stegmann founds her label Myintox at the Starnberger See. The name comes from the English word "Intoxication". The logo is a golden injection on a purple background, symbolizing the gain of pleasure. " Indeed, we do not guarantee that a certain danger of addiction will not occur," explains the founder with a wink.

"With our knitwear and matching accessories, we want to reach fashionistas who are looking for an unseen style."

Finally, in April 2019, the first collection called "African & Asian Wildness" was released: artistic elephant, lion and other motifs of endangered species on knitwear, hoodies and striped sweaters. Christine Stegmann designs all the cool graphics herself and picks up the basic motifs repeatedly to create a harmonious overall picture.

The animal designs are adorned with only the highest quality materials, such as sustainably produced cashmere or wool. The natural materials come mainly from the high mountains, which is why they are particularly soft and of high quality. The embroideries and appliqués are produced with great technical effort and sometimes by hand for hours, so that many products are handmade unique and definitely worth their price.

By the way: Myintox donates a part of the proceeds of every sweater sold to animal welfare organisations, which are committed to the preservation of endangered species. 

DISCOVER OUR SELECTION OF MYINTOX - FASHION FOR THE LOVE OF ANIMALS