simone-ricker

SLOW-LINGERIE VON FRAUEN FÜR FRAUEN

Simone Ricker

Wenn das Drunter genauso besonders und wertvoll ist wie das Drüber. Hochwertige Wäsche made in Germany, dafür steht das Label Simone Ricker. Design, Qualität, Tragekomfort und ethisches Verantwortungsbewusstsein spielen bei dieser Lingerie-Marke eine gleichberechtigte Rolle.

 
fair made in Europe handcrafted Eco-Friendly zero waste

 

Read More

 

Die Designerin Simone Ricker arbeitete zunächst freiberuflich, bevor sie ihr eigenes Label gründete. Ihr Wunsch: kompromisslos Schönes und Neues nach eigenen Maßstäben zu kreieren. Sie begann mit Damenmode, bald kamen Lingerie, Accessoires und Beachwear hinzu. Seit 2016 konzentriert sie sich auf Dessous und Bademode.  

Simone Ricker

Simone Ricker, die Gründerin und Designerin des Labels 

Simone Ricker setzt bei Lingerie die gleichen Design-Ansprüche wie bei ihrer Mode. Frisch, modern und anspruchsvoll mit einer hervorragenden Passform und kleinen liebevollen Details. Neben dem Design ist vor allem die Auswahl der Stoffe und der Materialmix außergewöhnlich.

Simone Ricker

Stoffe aus Deutschland, Frankreich und Italien. Bänder aus Japan.

Alle Materialien kommen aus Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien von hochspezialisierten Produzenten und Webern und werden sorgfältig nach ihrer Nachhaltigkeit ausgewählt. Die Bänder kommen aus Japan. Ein Teil der Stoffe wird speziell für Simone Ricker in Deutschland gefärbt.

Simone Ricker

Die Manufaktur in Deutschland.

Von Beginn an lässt das Label zu 100 % in Deutschland in kleinen Handwerksbetrieben fertigen. Faire soziale Verantwortung als wesentlicher Baustein dieses Labels. Von Frauen für Frauen.

Deutsch

SIMONE RICKER - SLOW LINGERIE BY WOMEN FOR WOMEN

simone-ricker

SLOW LINGERIE BY WOMEN FOR WOMEN

Simone Ricker

When the underneath is just as beautiful and valuable as the on top. High-quality lingerie made in Germany is what Simone Ricker stands for. Design, quality, comfort and ethical responsibility play an equal role in this underwear brand.

 fair made in Europe handcrafted Eco-Friendly zero waste

 

Read More

 

Designer Simone Ricker first worked as a freelance designer before founding her own label. Her desire: to create uncompromisingly beautiful and innovative things according to her own standards. She started with women's fashion, soon adding lingerie, accessories and beachwear. Since 2016, she has been concentrating on lingerie and swimwear. 

Simone Ricker

Simone Ricker, the designer and CEO of the brand 

Simone Ricker sets the same design standards for lingerie as for her fashion. Fresh, modern and sophisticated with an excellent fit and small loving details. In addition to the design, the choice of fabrics and the mix of materials is exceptional.

Simone Ricker

Fabrics from Germany, France and Italy. Ribbons from Japan.

All materials come from Germany, France, Italy from highly specialised producers and weavers and are carefully selected for their sustainability. The ribbons come from Japan. Some of the fabrics are dyed especially for Simone Ricker in Germany.

Simone Ricker

Manufacturer in Germany.

From the very beginning, the label has had 100% of its production done in Germany in small artisan workshops. Fair social responsibility is an essential element of the brand. By women for women.

English